in , , ,

Magic Johnson and Larry Bird Go Head-to-Head in “Winning Time”‘s Season 2 Trailer

Magic Johnson and Larry Bird Go Head-to-Head in "Winning Time"'s Season 2 Trailer

The returning cast for season two includes Isaiah as Johnson, Patrick Small as Bird, Hughes as Abdul-Jabbar, Reilly as Buss, Clarke as West, Brody as Riley, Gaby Hoffmann as Claire Rothman, Jason Segel as Paul Westhead, Hadley Robinson as Jeanie Buss, DeVaughn Nixon as Norman Nixon, and Tamera Tomakili as Cookie Keely.

Others in the cast are Brett Cullen, Stephen Adly Guirgis, Spencer Garrett, Molly Gordon, Joey Brooks, Delante Desouza, Jimel Atkins, Austin Aaron, McCabe Slye, Thomas Mann, Gillian Jacobs, Michael Chiklis, and Rob Morgan.


What do you think?

1.2k Points
Upvote Downvote


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *